• EVENT SCHEDULE

    No event yet!July 27th, 2014
    No events yet.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Roman Empire. We are an army formed in 2006 by our creator, Explorer7777. We used to be a superpower, until we fell drastically. The current leaders of this generation of the Romans wish to earn that milestone again, and that's why we need ... YOU.

    Strength and Honour

    - The Roman Emperors

  • Rome Visits:

    • 136,973 hits

Notice

In the past month, this site has had two security breaches, one of which resulted in the site being defaced. As a result, I will no longer be allowing people to use this site. This site is historical. The Romans have lost so much history throughout the years due to people deleting shit. There is years worth of history that nobody in armies other than those that were there will remember. I will not allow what little we have left to be lost.

I was going to shut down this generation anyways due to the security breach, but Rishron had retired before I got around to it. If you wish to create a Roman generation, and can deal with the fact you can’t use the main site, contact me via my email americaftw117@gmail.com. If you ask to use the site, you will be ignored. I don’t give a fuck who you are.

-Djgtjvgyhxgy, 1st Gen Roman, WW2 veteran, and modern Roman (CPR) founder

UK EVENTS 15th-20th

Heyy guys Dunno Your UK leader here these are the uk events for this week

read on for times and dates!

Comment if you can make it

Continue reading

AUSIA Training Event Results

Hey Romans!

Today we had another AUSIA training event of the week, in which we maxed 12 and averaged 9. We’ll soon be looking forward to have some ausia PB’s too this week.

Here are the pictures –  Continue reading

UK Training Session Results

Howdy Romans!

Today we had our first UK event of the week. We maxed just 10 and averaged 8. It wasn’t a great event, since our UK division is still under construction. I hope we will manage to rise the sizes as the days goes by.

Here are the pictures –  Continue reading

AUSIA Training Results

Hey Romans!

Today we had our first AUSIA event of this generation, which was an average event. We maxed 13 and averaged 11.

Here are the pics –  Continue reading

Welcome to the Roman Empire!

Welcome to the Roman Empire  ❗

SAW US ON CLUB PENGUIN?

GOOD JOB! YOU’RE AT THE RIGHT PLACE!

JOIN US BY CLICKING HERE

TALK WITH OUR FELLOW SOLDIERS HERE

Type here ^^^^^^^^^ and press enter to activate chat!

Chat link is  xat.com/theromanshq

Events for the week

Howdy Romans!

Below is our events for the week schedule. Comment whether you can attend them or not!

US Events Have Been Added*

Wednesday, 10th December

US Recruiting Event

7:30 pm EST

6:30pm CST

5:30pm MST

4:30pm PST

AUSIA Recruiting Event

10:30 am UK

5:30 am EST

7:30 pm JST

4:00 pm IST

6:30 pm PH Continue reading