Event Schedule [2/15/2020-2/21/2020]

 

Ave, Romans!

The event schedule for the week of February 15th, 2020 to February 22nd, 2020 is hereby declared by order of the interim emperor.

Continue reading

[AM Training] February 14th, 2020

RomansCP Seal


[AM] TRAINING MISSION

2/14/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Today we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for AM training mission. While at first we had to reschedule the event due to lack of members online, we bounced back heavily and had one of our best events in our CPR history ever. I cannot express how much I thank you all for making this a great event, especially during a holiday! Seize the Night and Happy Valentines Day!

Max: 23+/7+ (with rogues/without rogues)

Average: 6 (without rogues)

Continue reading

[UNSCHEDULED RECRUITING] February 13th, 2020

RomansCP Seal


UNSCHEDULED RECRUITING SESSION

2/13/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Yesterday we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for an unscheduled recruitment session. We recruited for a period of 30-35 minutes but unfortunately no one joined the army. Nevertheless, we persisted and recruited anyways. And just because we were unlucky yesterday doesn’t mean Romans will never succeed. We will continue to grow like the previous few days! Seize the night!

Max: 4

Average: 3

Participants: Dino, Smurf, Zaidimi (Games), Mic B (kaylawesome3)

Unfortunately no pictures were taken for the unscheduled recruitment event.


Dino

Roman Legate

[AM TRAINING] February 13th, 2020

RomansCP Seal


[AM] TRAINING MISSION

2/13/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Today we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for AM training mission. While it was bumpy at first, we did great later on and at the pizza parlor got a ton of rogues! Seize the Night!

Max: 13+/7+ (with rogues/without rogues)

Average: 9

Continue reading

[UK] UNSCHEDULED FEBRUARY 13TH, 2020

RomansCP Seal


[UK] UNSCHEDULED TRAINING MISSION

2/13/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Today we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for an unscheduled UK divisional training mission. At first we only had 2 troops on but within a few minutes we started to max 5! That is what I like to see and hopefully we can create a greater UK division officially. Seize the night!

Max: 5

Average: 5

Continue reading

[AM Training] February 11, 2020

RomansCP Seal


[AM] TRAINING MISSION

2/11/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Today we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for our AM divisional training mission. We had some struggle due to the lack of leaders online but our legate Smurf was still able to lead the event for 30 minutes. Seize the night!

Max: 9

Average: 8

Unfortunately no pictures were taken for the event.


Dino

Roman Legate

[AM TRAINING] February 10, 2020

RomansCP Seal


[AM] TRAINING MISSION

2/10/2019

CURIA JULIA


Ave, Romans! Today we logged onto Blizzard, Club Penguin Rewritten for our AM divisional training mission. We successfully did some great tactics and will show CPAM that Romans will dominate the competition! Seize the night!

Max: 13

Average: 10

Continue reading

Event Schedule | Mon – Fri

Ave Roma,

This is your leader Smurf speaking bringing you the event schedule starting tomorrow and ending Friday night. I hope you can attend, the results will be documented for the Top Ten so please make sure your schedule is open for the times listed below.

Monday – Friday [2/10/20 – 2/14/20]

Times: 8pm EST // 7pm CST // 6pm MST // 5pm PST // 1am GMT (UK)

CPPS: Rewritten

Server: To be announced (TBA)

Room: To be announced (TBA)

Seize The Night!

~ Smurf ~

~ Roman Legate ~

Romans Uniform Guide [Feb 2020]

Hey Romans! as time goes on, items go on and off-sale, so it is important that you may find out how to get certain items for our uniform!

ROMANS

Continue reading

Romans of CPR

Continue reading