07 Warfare Snowball Fight | 11/10/17

Hello,

 

As an unscheduled event for fun, we had a snowball fight with the RPF. This event was by far one of the most fun events we’ve had yet. I just wish the RPF didn’t go and use tactics, that ruined a lot of the fun.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 ATTENTION: IF YOU’D LIKE TO SEE MORE EVENTS LIKE THESE PLEASE REPLY IN THE COMMENTS.

Smurf on!

Smurf

Snow and Kill | 11/10/17

Hello everyone,

 

Today we had our first Snow and Kill event on Oasis. Both Guta and DankTreeShot got the most points and received promotions. This was a really fun event, I do have to admit.

screenshot-penguinoasis-net-2017-11-10-19-03-43-361

screenshot-penguinoasis-net-2017-11-10-19-15-28-463

ATTENTION: IF YOU’D LIKE TO SEE MORE EVENTS LIKE THESE PLEASE REPLY IN THE COMMENTS.

 

Smurf on!

Smurf

November furniture secrets 2017

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

Hello fellow romans, a few days ago the furniture catalog came out! I’m a-bit late with the cheats, but if you need them here you go!

Screenshot_6

Continue reading

Training Event | 11/9/17

Greetings,

 

Logged on Blizzard today for a training event. Ulysses and I led most of the event, he did a stellar job. I think everyone’s input was excellent. Here are some groovy pictures to show you all.

screenshot-play-cprewritten-net-2017-11-09-19-00-23-405

screenshot-play-cprewritten-net-2017-11-09-19-03-30-440

screenshot-play-cprewritten-net-2017-11-09-19-11-04-673

screenshot-play-cprewritten-net-2017-11-09-19-14-15-730

 

Smurf on!

–  Smurf

Recruiting Event November 7th [RESULTS]

Hello Fellow Romans! Today we had a great event! Click “Read more” for the event pictures!

Continue reading

NEXT BATTLE

 

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

❗ Recruiting Event/ Training❗ 

Thursday, November 9th

Sleet, Town

Times: 

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

12:00am UK 

OBJECTIVE: Recruit new members to Romans and train for battle!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Continue reading

Operation: Snow and Kill

CPPS: Penguin Oasis (Make an account here!)

Server: Glacier

Meet-Up Room: Wilderness Camp (Go to the Ski Village then go under the big sign that says “snowball” and you will be there)

Date: November 10th, 2017

Times

  • Eastern Standard Time: 7:30 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 6:30 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 5:30 PM
  • Pacific Standard Time: 4:30 PM
  • Coordinated Universal Time: 12:30 AM (Sorry UK)

Instructions

When it is 6:35 CST, we will all rush into the wilderness and begin to target each other with snowballs. Every Roman for themself. However, if you want to form an alliance, that is up to you.

Roman Helmet (!ai 451)

Black Sunglasses (!ai 101)

Supply Bag (!ai 316)

Red Football Jersey (!ai 720)

Black Electric Guitar (!ai 338)

Hiking Boots (!ai 372)

WE WILL BE WEARING A CUSTOM COLOR FOR THIS, it is important. Since snowball mode makes the uniform invisible, we need an obvious color to recognize other Romans. This color will be #9f3e38. To put it on, say !up c 9f3e38 in Oasis, without the hashtag. Recruit anyone who isn’t wearing this color, as that probably means they haven’t joined Romans! However, prioritize the event.

Map

Opera Snapshot_2017-10-23_043719_sketch.io.png

 

November Catalog Cheats 2017

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

Hello fellow romans, i’m sorry i’m late with this, but if you still need help, here you go!!

Continue reading

RECRUITING EVENT | 11/2/17

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

FRIDAY [UK]

Recruiting Event

Date: Friday, November 2nd, 2017

Times: EST 4:00 PM, CST 3:00 PM, MST 2:00 PM, PST 1:00 PM, GMT/UK 8:00 PM

Server: TBA Room: Town




FRIDAY [US]

Recruiting Event

Date: Friday, November 2nd, 2017

Times: PST 3:45 PM, EST 6:45 PM, CST 5:45 PM, MST 4:45 PM, GMT 10:45 PM

Server: TBA Room: Town