RECRUITING EVENT | 11/17/17


New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

 RECRUITING EVENT 

Date: Friday, November 17th, 2017

Server: TBA Room: Town

Times:

8:30pm EST
7:30pm CST
6:30pm MST
5:30pm PST
1:30am UK

All Romans must attend!

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: