• EVENT SCHEDULE

    No event yet!July 27th, 2014
    No events yet.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Roman Empire. We are an army formed in 2006 by our creator, Explorer7777. We used to be a superpower, until we fell drastically. The current leaders of this generation of the Romans wish to earn that milestone again, and that's why we need ... YOU.

    Strength and Honour

    - The Roman Emperors

  • Rome Visits:

    • 136,973 hits

UK EVENTS 15th-20th


Heyy guys Dunno Your UK leader here these are the uk events for this week

read on for times and dates!

Comment if you can make it

Tuesday, 16th December

UK Training Session

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Wednesday, 17th December

UK Training Session

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Thursday, 18th December

UK Recruiting Event

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

Friday, 19th December

UK Recruiting Event

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Saturday 20th December  

UK Recruiting Event

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: