• EVENT SCHEDULE

    No event yet!July 27th, 2014
    No events yet.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Roman Empire. We are an army formed in 2006 by our creator, Explorer7777. We used to be a superpower, until we fell drastically. The current leaders of this generation of the Romans wish to earn that milestone again, and that's why we need ... YOU.

    Strength and Honour

    - The Roman Emperors

  • Rome Visits:

    • 136,957 hits

Events for the week


Howdy Romans!

Below is our events for the week schedule. Comment whether you can attend them or not!

US Events Have Been Added*

Wednesday, 10th December

US Recruiting Event

7:30 pm EST

6:30pm CST

5:30pm MST

4:30pm PST

AUSIA Recruiting Event

10:30 am UK

5:30 am EST

7:30 pm JST

4:00 pm IST

6:30 pm PH

Thursday, 11th December

US Training Session 

7:30 pm EST

6:30pm CST

5:30pm MST

4:30pm PST

AUSIA Training Session

10:30 am UK

5:30 am EST

7:30 pm JST

4:00 pm IST

6:30 pm PH

UK PB against ???

11:00 am PST

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm U.K.

Friday, 12th December

US Late Night Training Session

10:30pm EST

9:30pm CST

8:30pm MST

7:30pm PST

AUSIA PB against ???

10:30 am UK

5:30 am EST

7:30 pm JST

4:00 pm IST

6:30 pm PH

Saturday, 13th December

UK PB against ???

11:00 am PST

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm U.K.

US Massive Recruiting Session

5:30 pm EST

4:30 pm CST

3:30 pm MST

2:30 pm PST

Monday, 8th December

AUSIA Training Session

10:30 am UK

5:30 am EST

7:30 pm JST

4:00 pm IST

6:30 pm PH

UK Training Session

11:00 am PST

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm U.K.

Tuesday, 9th December

UK Recruiting Event

11:00 am PST

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm U.K.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: