• EVENT SCHEDULE

    No event yet!July 27th, 2014
    No events yet.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Roman Empire. We are an army formed in 2006 by our creator, Explorer7777. We used to be a superpower, until we fell drastically. The current leaders of this generation of the Romans wish to earn that milestone again, and that's why we need ... YOU.

    Strength and Honour

    - The Roman Emperors

  • Rome Visits:

    • 136,967 hits

My Return


Aye Romans, 

I would like to re-introduce myself as a new Romans 2nd in Command. For most who don’t know, I am Huskers or better known as Nitro during my time in Romans. Please keep in mind that I am not Nitrohammer or Nitro52 from the Ice Warriors. I am the Nitro who lead the Romans back in 2011 with the likes of Subz/Meano,Redrocks98 and Shadowclub6. The reason for my return to this legendary army is simple, I want this army to succeed like it did in almost every generation. With the current leaders and ownership, I believe we will succeed and show the army world the might of the roman empire, cast fear onto our enemies, conquer and build a mighty empire. Since it’s creation in 2006 we have excelled through the years and still today we stand united. We Will Go, We Will See and We Will CONQUER!!

5th December Will Be The Day

-Caesar Huskers

One Response

  1. Welcome to the Romans Huskers.

Leave a Reply

